On July 8th 1 pm CEST (9 pm Sydney, 7 am New York) the FHA organizes the first of a series of online events to learn from Vincentians working on “13 Houses” Campaign projects. Three speakers from different projects and approaches will talk about how they started, how they designed the project and what advice they could give to Vincentians thinking of starting their own “13 Houses” project.

The event will have interpretation into Spanish, French and Portuguese. If you are interested in participating, please send an email to fha.info@famvin.org. Registration is mandatory.

We will shortly provide more information about the speakers for this first online event.